Sweet Ways to Promote Your Biz

I was skimming through the latest Inc magazine last night, and saw an M&M’s advertisement that I thought was pretty neat.  You can have these little chocolate treats customized with your logo and business name.  Personalized M&M’s can help you make a big impression with your clients and employees.  I know I’d pay more attention to a tasty bag of personalized M&M’s than I would another promotional pen or cap. 

So, maybe M&M’s don’t do much for you…here are some other sweet options you might find interesting:

  1. Personalized Fortune Cookies
  2. Customized Giant-sized Hershey’s Bar
  3. Cookie Bouquets
  4. Gift baskets with Personalized Ribbon
One thought on “Sweet Ways to Promote Your Biz

  1. Hey I am so grateful I found your website,
    I really found you by accident, while I
    was looking on Digg for something else, Anyways I am here now and would just like to say thanks for a fantastic post
    and a all round enjoyable blog (I also love the theme/design), I don’t
    have time to browse it all at the minute but I have saved it and also included your RSS feeds,
    so when I have time I will be back to read a great
    deal more, Please do keep up the excellent work.

Leave a Reply

