Resource to Answer Your General Small Business Questions

Although I wish I was a genius that knew about everything small business, there are often times even I get stumped.  So, I thought I’d share a quick tidbit on a tool I recently learned about.  Answers.com touts itself as the world’s largest encyclodictionalmanacapedia, and is supposed to be like having a complete free reference library and research assistant at your disposal. 

I just tested it out to learn more about the Compact Fluorescent light bulbs that I wrote about last week.  (No, I’m not a light bulb fanatic!) 

Click on the snapshot to see what I came up withAnswer.com snapshot

I was pretty satisfied with the results. Whenever I have any questions, I typically “Google” for an answer, but this tool will definitely come in handy as well.

One thought on “Resource to Answer Your General Small Business Questions

Leave a Reply

